Magnificat In D And The Six Motets In Full Score : From The Bach-Gesellschaft Edition

Author: Johann Sebastian Bach, Opera And Choral Scores,
Publisher: Dover Publications
Keywords: bach, gesellschaft, score, full, motets, magnificat
Pages: 208
Published: 1995-11-27
Language: English
Category: Instruments & Performers, Music, Arts & Photography,
ISBN-10: 0486288048     ISBN-13: 9780486288048
Binding: Paperback
List Price: 19.95 USD
  • Rating: 100%
One of the most performed masterworks of devotional music, with all the Bach motets: "Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied," "Der Geist hilft unsrer Schwachheit auf," "Jesu, meine Freude," "Furchte dich nicht, ich bin bei dir," "Komm, Jesu, komm" and "Lobet den Herrn, alle Heiden." All reprinted from the authoritative Bach-Gesellschaft Edition published by Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig.

Searching Book Reviews...