Chet Atkins - Vintage Fingerstyle (Artist Songbooks Series)

Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Keywords: songbooks, series, artist, fingerstyle, atkins, vintage, chet
Pages: 80
Published: 2000-08-01
Language: English
Category: Songbooks, Music, Arts & Photography,
ISBN-10: 079352217X     ISBN-13: 9780793522170
Binding: Paperback
List Price: 19.95 USD
Features 14 fingerstyle favorites transcribed in notes & tab from this unparalleled player: Arkansas Traveler * Blue Echo * Chinatown, My Chinatown * The Claw * Lady Madonna * Lover, Come Back to Me * My Little Waltz * Oh By Jingo, Oh By Gee, You're the Only Girl for Me * Slinkey * Trambone * When You Wish upon a Star * Wobegon (The Way It Used to Be) * Yankee Doodle Dixie. Includes a note from Chet Atkins, tips on playing his music, photos and a guitar notation legend.

Download Data provided by OpenISBN Project and others:
Please note the links above are not download links for the ebook of "Chet Atkins - Vintage Fingerstyle (Artist Songbooks Series)"
You can search on LeatherBound to download or purchase an ebook.

Searching Book Reviews...