Eric Clapton - From The Cradle

Authors: Eric Clapton
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Keywords: cradle, clapton, eric
Pages: 128
Published: 1995-01-01
Language: English
Category: Songbooks, Music, Arts & Photography,
ISBN-10: 0793540305     ISBN-13: 9780793540303
Binding: Paperback (Otab)
List Price: 19.95 USD
Blues Before Sunrise * Blues Leave Me Alone * Driftin' Blues * Five Long Years * Goin' Away Baby * Groaning the Blues * How Long, How Long Blues * I'm Tore Down * I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man * It Hurts Me Too * Motherless Child * Reconsider Baby * Sinner's Prayer * Someday, After Awhile * Standin' Around Crying * Third Degree.

Download Data provided by OpenISBN Project and others:
Please note the links above are not download links for the ebook of "Eric Clapton - From The Cradle"
You can search on LeatherBound to download or purchase an ebook.

Searching Book Reviews...