Bob Dylan: Modern Times (Pvg)

Authors: Bob Dylan
Publisher: Music Sales America
Keywords: times, modern, dylan,
Pages: 40
Published: 2006-11-15
Language: English
Category: Songbooks, Music, Arts & Photography,
ISBN-10: 0825634970     ISBN-13: 9780825634970
Binding: Paperback
List Price: 16.95 USD
  • Rating: 80%
Matching folio to Bob Dylan's highly anticipated release arranged for piano, vocals, and guitar. Includes: Thunder on the Mountain, Spirit on the Water, Rollin' and Tumblin', When the Deal Goes Down, Someday Baby, Workingman's Blues #2, Beyond the Horizon, Nettie Moore, The Levee's Gonna Break, Ain't Talkin'

Download Data provided by OpenISBN Project and others:
Please note the links above are not download links for the ebook of "Bob Dylan: Modern Times (Pvg)"
You can search on LeatherBound to download or purchase an ebook.

Searching Book Reviews...