BANG! BANG! Toot Toot (Snappy Sounds)

Author: Rich Cowley, Rich Cowley,
Publisher: Firefly Books
Keywords: bang, toot, sounds, snappy
Pages: 24
Published: 2001-01-06
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1552090345     ISBN-13: 9781552090343
Binding: Board book
List Price: 3.95 USD
  • Rating: 100%

The Snappy Sounds series are the most colorful board books little kids will ever see. Four books, each containing a different family of sounds that all kids will be familiar with, in very sturdy board format.

Bang! Bang! toot toot features musical sounds that leap from the page. Piano plinks, drum bangs, trumpet toots, cymbals crash. Saxaphone, xylophone, guitar, etc.

Download Data provided by OpenISBN Project and others:
Please note the links above are not download links for the ebook of "BANG! BANG! Toot Toot (Snappy Sounds)"
You can search on LeatherBound to download or purchase an ebook.

Searching Book Reviews...